Betreuung vor Ort

Die Kunstkarte
Andreas Nußberger


Unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort
:

 

Süden:

Baden Württemberg, Bayern (Allgäu):
Frau Edith Blazy, Nürtinger Str. 46 B, 72667 Schlaitdorf,
Tel.: 07127 - 93 47 61, e.blazy@diekunstkarte.de

Bayern:
Frau Adelheid Riederer, Mozartstrasse 8, 85354 Freising,
Tel.: 08161 - 93 83 71, a.riederer@diekunstkarte.de


Mitte:

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Nordrhein Westfalen (Süd PLZ 50-53, 57), Saarland, Bayern (PLZ 97)
Frau Helga Weineck, Steinweg 1a, 63589 Linsengericht
Tel.: 06051-914 41 40, h.weineck@diekunstkarte.de

Nordrhein Westfalen: 
Herr Jürgen Foltz, Wacholderweg 14, 53127 Bonn
Tel.: 0228 - 928 76 55, Fax 0228 - 928 76 56,  j.foltz@diekunstkarte.de

 

Norden:

Niedersachsen, Schleswig Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Mecklenburg Vorpommern
Herr Said Benali, Sperberweg 8, 21244 Buchholz in der Nordheide,
Tel.: 04181-218 505, Fax 04181-218 506, s.benali@diekunstkarte.de


Osten:

Berlin, Brandenburg
Herr Tell Schwandt, Verlagsvertretung, Lerchenstraße 14a, 14089 Berlin,
Tel.: 030 - 832 405 1, t.schwandt@diekunstkarte.de

Sachsen Anhalt, Sachsen, Thüringen
Die Kunstkarte, Levelingstr. 8, 81673 München,
Tel.: 089 - 273 723 40, Fax 089 - 278 00 17, info@diekunstkarte.de

Zurück

Willkommen zurück!

E-Mail-Adresse:
Passwort:
Passwort vergessen?

Informationen